Meet The Team

Learn more about the faces behind DreamSeat below. For more information, please contact the sales specialist dedicated to your market. 

Play Video

Adam Beyda

Senior Sales specialist
Professional & Collegiate D1 Athletics

Direct Line: 631.212.0008

Email: ABeyda@Dreamseat.com

School: Stony Brook University       

Favorite Team: New York Knicks

Phil Catalani

Senior Sales specialist
firehouse

Direct Line: 631.212.0254

Email: PCatalani@Dreamseat.com

School: Towson University

Favorite Team: New York Yankees

Kevin Williams

sales Consultant
COLLEGIATE (D2 and Below)
and MINOR LEAGUE

Direct Line: 631.212.0253

Email: KWilliams@Dreamseat.com

School: SUNY Albany

Favorite Team: New York Sports

Daniel Hiergesell

sales Consultant
SPECIAL ACCOUNTS

Direct Line: 631.212.0282

Email: DHiergesell@Dreamseat.com

School: University of Tennessee    

Favorite Team: New York Giants

Dillon Hertel

Senior sales Consultant
HIGH SCHOOLS

Direct Line: 631.212.0052

Email: DHertel@Dreamseat.com

School: SUNY Oswego   

Favorite Team: New York Mets

Aaron Weiss

SALES CONSULTANT
cORPORATE aCCOUNTS

Direct Line: 631.212.0017

Email: AWeiss@Dreamseat.net

School: University of South Florida

Favorite Teams: Miami Dolphins, Atlanta Braves

Emily Melendez

Senior Sales Support Agent
PROFESSIONAL & COLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Direct Line: 631.656.1066 ext 3338

Email: EMelendez@Dreamseat.net

School: Stony Brook University

Favorite Team: New York Islanders

David Shickler

SALES DIRECTOR

Direct Line: 631.387.4866

Email: DShickler@Dreamseat.com

School: Umass Amherst  

Favorite Team: Michigan Wolverines