Meet The Team

Learn more about the faces behind DreamSeat below. For more information, please contact the sales specialist dedicated to your market. 

Play Video

Adam Beyda

Senior Sales specialist
Professional & Collegiate D1 Athletics

Direct Line: 631.212.0008

Email: ABeyda@Dreamseat.com

School: Stony Brook University       

Favorite Team: New York Knicks

Phil Catalani

Senior Sales specialist
firehouse

Direct Line: 631.212.0254

Email: PCatalani@Dreamseat.com

School: Towson University

Favorite Team: New York Yankees

Kevin Williams

sales Consultant
COLLEGIATE (D2 and Below)
and MINOR LEAGUE

Direct Line: 631.212.0253

Email: KWilliams@Dreamseat.com

School: SUNY Albany

Favorite Team: New York Sports

Daniel Hiergesell

sales Consultant
SPECIAL ACCOUNTS

Direct Line: 631.212.0282

Email: DHiergesell@Dreamseat.com

School: University of Tennessee    

Favorite Team: New York Giants

Dillon Hertel

Senior sales Consultant
HIGH SCHOOLS

Direct Line: 631.212.0052

Email: DHertel@Dreamseat.com

School: SUNY Oswego   

Favorite Team: New York Mets

Emily Melendez

Sales Support ASSISTANT
PROFESSIONAL & COLLEGIATE ATHLETICS

Direct Line: 631.656.1066 ext 3338

Email: EMelendez@Dreamseat.net

School: Stony Brook University

Favorite Team: New York Islanders

Alexa Atria

SENIOR CORPORATE PARTNER SPECIALIST

Direct Line: 631.656.1066 ext. 3318

Email: AAtria@Dreamseat.com

School: Concordia College – NY 

Favorite Team: New York Yankees

Cecelia Meyer

SALES SUPPORT ASSISTANT

Phone: 631.656.1066

Email: CMeyer@Dreamseat.com

School: Suffolk Community College 

Favorite Team: New York Mets

Kelsey Larsen

Sales Support ASSISTANT
Firehouse

Phone: 631.656.1066

Email: KLarsen@Dreamseat.com

School: Farmingdale State College 

Favorite Team: New York Islanders

David Shickler

SALES DIRECTOR

Direct Line: 631.387.4866

Email: DShickler@Dreamseat.com

School: Umass Amherst  

Favorite Team: Michigan Wolverines