Meet The Team

Learn more about the faces behind DreamSeat below. For more information, please contact the sales specialist dedicated to your market. 

Play Video

Adam Beyda

Senior Sales specialist
Professional & Collegiate Athletics

Direct Line: (631) 212-0008

Email: ABeyda@DreamSeat.com

School: Stony Brook University       

Favorite Team: New York Knicks

Phil Catalani

Senior Sales specialist
firehouse

Direct Line: 631-212-0254

Email: PCatalani@dreamseat.com

School: Towson University

Favorite Team: New York Yankees

Kevin Williams

sales associate
COLLEGIATE & MINOR LEAGUE

Direct Line: (631) 212-0253

Email: KWilliams@dreamseat.com

School: SUNY Albany

Favorite Team: New York Sports

Daniel Hiergesell

sales associate
SPECIAL ACCOUNTS

Direct Line: (631) 212-0282

Email: DHiergesell@dreamseat.com

School: University of Tennessee    

Favorite Team: New York Giants

Dillon Hertel

sales associate
HIGH SCHOOLS

Direct Line: 631-212-0052

Email: DHertel@dreamseat.com

School: SUNY Oswego   

Favorite Team: New York Mets

Carlos Arvelo

SALES ASSOCIATE
ESPORTS

Direct Line: 631-212-7638

Email: CArvelo@dreamseat.com

School: SCCC

Favorite Team: Los Ingobernables de Japon

Devin Schott

Junior sales associate
FIREHOUSE

Direct Line: (631) 212-0278

Email: DSchott@dreamseat.com

School: Suny Morrisville    

Favorite Team: New York Knicks

David Shickler

SALES MANAGER

Direct Line: 631-387-4866

Email: DShickler@dreamseat.com

School: Umass Amherst  

Favorite Team: Michigan Wolverines